Charis Books and More Logo

Legacies: Van Helsing Academy (Paperback)

Legacies: Van Helsing Academy By Stacey O'Neale Cover Image
$12.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


From USA Today bestselling author Stacey O'Neale comes the second installment of her Supernatural Rehab series

Welcome to the Van Helsing Academy: a rehab facility for vampires, shifters, and witches, who don't like to follow the rules.

Against all odds, Mina Van Helsing survived the courthouse attack and revealed the rebel leader's secret identity. But the battle is far from won. The uprising continues to grow in numbers, while the tensions between the factions are at an all-time high. As Mina works to find a resolution, she learns that she is the new face of the Order, putting her life in imminent danger. A war is coming. And Mina knows that the only way to end the uprising is by capturing Cassius, no matter the cost.

Legacies is the second book in a new YA Academy series. No harem. Perfect for fans of Darkblood Academy by G.K. DeRosa, Wolf Moon Academy by Jen L. Grey, and Shadowspell Academy by K.F. Breene and Shannon Mayer.


Product Details
ISBN: 9798554979798
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: October 28th, 2020
Pages: 214
Language: English